Advertisement

Contact us


Updated daily, Music News features news, reviews, interviews, competitions, the latest releases and all the gossip from the current music scene.

If you would like to get in touch please email the editor marco@music-news.com

Material for review should be sent FAO:

Marco Gandolfi
Music News
17b Charteris Road
London
N4 3AA


For sales enquiries please email sales@music-news.com or call 0207 281 7371.

Music-News Malta
Joseph Portelli
'Stamford Bridge'
2, Triq ic Caghaq
St. Paul's Bay. SPB 3052
Malta
josephmusicnews@gmail.com

T: +35679804811
M: +35627580074

Music-News Italy
Vialle Delle Castagnetti N.6
Gusano 29025
Gropparello
Piacenza
danny@music-news.com


M: +39335 6914543


The team


Music-News.com Newsdesk 
newsdesk@music-news.com

Marco Gandolfi
marco@music-news.com

Andy Snipper
andy@music-news.com

Claudia A
claudia@music-news.com

Andrea Ghiozzi
andrea.ghiozzi@music-news.com

Alex Butler
alex@music-news.com

Rob Barnett
rob@music-news.com

Emily Gandolfi
emily@music-news.com

Paul Chapinal
paul@music-news.com

Rich Denton
rich@music-news.com

James Coplin
jamesc@music-nesw.com

Adrian I
aing69@yahoo.co.uk

Susan Ford
susan@music-news.com

Spencer McCrory
spencer@music-news.com

Melissa Hogenboom
melissahogenboom@gmail.com

Christine Toner

Alessandro Maggi

Jane Hawkes
jane@music-news.com

Danny Gandolfi
danny@music-news.com

Cat McGovern
cat@inkiboo.com

Rose Longhurst
rose@music-news.com

Camillo Maggi
camillo@music-news.com

Sam Bowcher
sam_bowcher@hotmail.co.uk

Michael Bosley
mikeboz_2000@hotmail.com 

Max Geraghty
max_geraghty@hotmail.com

Josh Charig
joshcharig@hotmail.co.uk

Francis Higney
francis_brown@hotmail.co.uk

Joshua Adley
joshua_adley@hotmail.com

Kev Guy
kev.guy@sky.com

Michael Iveson
mikeiveson@hotmail.com

James Michael Parry
james.parry@mail.com

Dani Valls Halling
danivallshalling@hotmail.com

Victoria Dillingham
v79@hotmail.co.uk

Jamie Tipson
jamie@music-news.com

Owen Gillham
Owen.Gillham@southend.ac.uk

Jamie-Lee Bassingthwaighte
bassingthwaighte@ymail.com

Dan MacIntosh

Jamie Mann
deadly.lethal.ninja.assassin@gmail.com

Nick Hewitt
nickhewitt1@hotmail.co.uk

David Spencer

Allyson Floyd
Floyd, Allyson

Claire White
clairejennawhite@live.co.uk

Tristan Hanks
han.x@live.co.uk

Dave Snell
havabanana@gmail.com

Also find us on:

Advertisement

Advertisement