Black Sabbath continues to leak out more and more information on their upcoming album, 13, which is due out on June 11.

While everyone had a good idea of the album cover concept from the recent promotional video, the band has published the final artwork.

Brad Wilk of Rage Against the Machine joins Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi and Geezer Butler for the album which was produced by Rick Rubin. The album boasts just eight tracks over sixty minutes.
•End Of The Beginning (8:07)
•God Is Dead? (8:54)
•Loner (5:06)
•Zeitgeist (4:28)
•Age Of Reason (7:02)
•Live Forever (4:49)
•Damaged Soul (7:43)
•Dear Father (7:06)

Here's a brand new In the Studio video from the band with Rick Rubin.

More from